About Us

CPA NEWS

2014 Scholarship Awards Program Announcement Deadline for submissions: May 1, 2014  
  • Conference Program Call for Papers Deadline for submissions: Extended to May 30, 2014    

  • View All News-->

    Discussion Feed

    Discussion Feed

    Calendar of Events

    The Canadian Parking Association was founded in 1983 with the primary goal to be the national voice of the parking industry in Canada. 

    The Canadian Parking Association is a national organization that facilitates professional development, networking, collaboration and advancement of technology to enhance our members’ ability to serve the public and support the vitality of our communities.

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    OFFICERS
     

    PRESIDENT
    Ralph Bond, B A Consulting Group Ltd.
    P 416 961 7110  |  E bond@bagroup.com

    VICE PRESIDENT
    Scott Wallace, Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
    P 416 977 5335  |  E swallace@rjc.ca

    SECRETARY
    Daniel Germain, VinciPark
    P 514 874 1208  |  E dgermain@vincipark.ca

    TREASURER
    Rick Duffy, WPS North America
    P 905 625 4370 x 223  |  E rick@wps-na.com

    PAST PRESIDENT
    Ken Petry, Parking Development Group
    P 604 970 9422  |  E kcpetry@telus.net

     

    DIRECTORS

    Brett Bain, Edmonton Airports
    P 780 890 8946  |  E bbain@yeia.com

    Kobie Brandt, IMPARK
    P 604 331 7254  |  E kbrandt@impark.com

    Steve Foster, Calgary Exhibition & Stampede
    P 403 261 0543  |  E sfoster@calgarystampede.ca

    Janice Legace, City of Fredericton
    P 506 460 2155  |  E legacej@fredericton.ca

    Alex MacIsaac, University of Toronto
    P 416 978 6625  |  E a.macisaac@utoronto.ca

    Anna-Marie O'Connell, City of Guelph
    P 519 837 5612  |  E Annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca

     

    CPA STAFF
     
    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
    Carole Whitehorne
    P 613 727 0700 Ex 10 | E carole@canadianparking.ca
     
    ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR 
    Wendy VanderMeulen
    P 613 727 0700 Ex 14 | E wendy@canadianparking.ca

     

    ^ top ^

     

    CHAPTER LEADERS

     
     
    PACIFIC CHAPTER
    Ken Petry, Parking Development, BC
    P 604 877 0339 | C 604 970 9422 | E kcpetry@telus.net
     
    VICTORIA CHAPTER
    open
     
    CALGARY CHAPTER
    open
     
    SASKATCHEWAN CHAPTER
    Phil Haughn, City of Saskatoon
    P 306 975 2980 | E phil.haughn@saskatoon.ca
     
    WINNIPEG CHAPTER
    Colin Stewart, Winnipeg Parking Authority
    P 204 986 7423 |  E  colinstewart@winnipeg.ca
     
    GUELPH CHAPTER
    P 519 837 5612 Ex 2254 | C 519362 4656 | E annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca
     
    TORONTO CHAPTER
    P 905 625 4370 | C 416937 4771 | E rduffy@wps-ca.com
     
    OTTAWA CHAPTER
    Peter Bula, City of Ottawa
    P 613 580 2424 Ext: 32585 | E Peter.bula@ottawa.ca
     
    QUEBEC CHAPTER
    P 800 789 2253 | C 514 827 9201 | E Edward.olender@calesystems.com
     
    ATLANTIC CHAPTER
    open
     
     

     

    Become a Member

    Become a Member

    Follow Us

    Facebook Twitter RSS LinkedIn

    Tel 613.727.0700 Email Fax 613.727.3183
    350-2255 St.Laurent Blvd., Ottawa ON K1G 4K3

    Canadian Parking Association