About Us

Calendar of Events

The Canadian Parking Association was founded in 1983 with the primary goal to be the national voice of the parking industry in Canada. 

The Canadian Parking Association is a national organization that facilitates professional development, networking, collaboration and advancement of technology to enhance our members’ ability to serve the public and support the vitality of our communities.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS
 

PRESIDENT
Scott Wallace, Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
P 416 977 5335  |  E swallace@rjc.ca

VICE PRESIDENT
Rick Duffy, WPS North America
P 905 625 4370 x 223  |  E rduffy@wps-na.com

SECRETARY
Janice Legace, City of Fredericton
P 506 460 2155  |  E legacej@fredericton.ca

TREASURER
Daniel Germain, VinciPark
P 514 874 1208  |  E dgermain@vincipark.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Ralph Bond, B A Consulting Group Ltd.
P 416 961 7110  |  E bond@bagroup.com

 

DIRECTORS

Brett Bain, Edmonton Airports
P 780 890 8946  |  E bbain@yeia.com

Kobie Brandt, IMPARK
P 604 331 7254  |  E kbrandt@impark.com

Alex MacIsaac, University of Toronto
P 416 978 6625  |  E a.macisaac@utoronto.ca

Anna Marie O'Connell, City of Guelph
P 519 837 5612  |  E annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca

Lorne Persiko, Toronto Parking Authority
P 416 393 7276  |  E lpersiko@toronto.ca

Sab Sferrazza, London Health Science Centre
P 519 685 8500 x 53518  |  E sab.sferrazza@lhsc.on.ca

Nick Spensieri, GO Transit
P 4 16 728 4196  |  E nick.spensieri@gotransit.com

Randy Topolniski, Winnipeg Parking Authority
P 204 986 5762 |  E randytopolniski@winnipeg.ca

 

CPA STAFF
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Carole Whitehorne
P 613 727 0700  Ex 10  |  E carole@canadianparking.ca
 
ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR 
Wendy VanderMeulen
P 613 727 0700 Ex 14  |  E wendy@canadianparking.ca
 
DESIGN AND COMMUNICATIONS 
Brenda Hanna
P 613 727 0700  Ex 15  |  E design@canadianparking.ca
 
 

 

^ top ^

 

CHAPTER LEADERS

 
 
PACIFIC CHAPTER
Ken Petry, Parking Development, BC
P 604 877 0339604 877 0339 | C 604 970 9422604 970 9422 | E kcpetry@telus.net
 
VICTORIA CHAPTER
open
 
CALGARY CHAPTER
open
 
SASKATCHEWAN CHAPTER
Phil Haughn, City of Saskatoon
P 306 975 2980306 975 2980 | E phil.haughn@saskatoon.ca
 
WINNIPEG CHAPTER
Colin Stewart, Winnipeg Parking Authority
P 877 311 4974877 311 4974 |  E  WPA-Parking@winnipeg.ca
 
GUELPH CHAPTER
P 519 837 5612519 837 5612 Ex 2254 | C 519362 4656 | E annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca
 
TORONTO CHAPTER
P 905 625 4370905 625 4370 | C 416937 4771 | E rduffy@wps-ca.com
 
OTTAWA CHAPTER
Peter Bula, City of Ottawa
P 613 580 2424613 580 2424 Ext: 32585 | E Peter.bula@ottawa.ca
 
QUEBEC CHAPTER
P 800 789 2253800 789 2253 | C 514 827 9201514 827 9201 | E Edward.olender@calesystems.com
 
ATLANTIC CHAPTER
open
 
 

 

Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

Become a Member

Become a Member

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter RSS LinkedIn

Tel 613.727.0700 Email Fax 613.727.3183
350-2255 St.Laurent Blvd., Ottawa ON K1G 4K3

Canadian Parking Association