About Us

Calendar of Events

The Canadian Parking Association was founded in 1983 with the primary goal to be the national voice of the parking industry in Canada. 

The Canadian Parking Association is a national organization that facilitates professional development, networking, collaboration and advancement of technology to enhance our members’ ability to serve the public and support the vitality of our communities.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS
 

PRESIDENT
Scott Wallace, Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
P 416-977-5335  |  E swallace@rjc.ca

VICE PRESIDENT
Rick Duffy, WPS North America
P 905-625-4370 x 223  |  E rduffy@wps-na.com

SECRETARY
Janice Legace, City of Fredericton
P 506-460-2155  |  E legacej@fredericton.ca

TREASURER
Daniel Germain, VinciPark
P 514-874-1208  |  E dgermain@vincipark.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Ralph Bond, BA Consulting Group Ltd.
P 416-961-7110  |  E bond@bagroup.com

 

DIRECTORS

Brett Bain, Edmonton Airports
P 780-890-8946  |  E bbain@yeia.com

Alex MacIsaac, University of Toronto
P 416-978-6625  |  E a.macisaac@utoronto.ca

Anna Marie O'Connell, City of Guelph
P 519-837-5612  |  E annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca

Lorne Persiko, Toronto Parking Authority
P 416-393-7276  |  E lpersiko@toronto.ca

Sab Sferrazza, London Health Science Centre
P 519-685-8500 x 53518  |  E sab.sferrazza@lhsc.on.ca

Nick Spensieri, GO Transit
P 416-728-4196  |  E nick.spensieri@gotransit.com

Randy Topolniski, Winnipeg Parking Authority
P 204-986-5762 |  E randytopolniski@winnipeg.ca

 

CPA STAFF
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Carole Whitehorne
P 613-727-0700  Ex 10  |  E carole@canadianparking.ca
 
ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR 
Wendy VanderMeulen
P 613-727-0700 Ex 14  |  E wendy@canadianparking.ca
 
DESIGN AND COMMUNICATIONS 
Brenda Hanna
P 613-727-0700  Ex 15  |  E design@canadianparking.ca
 
 

 

^ top ^

 

CHAPTER LEADERS

 
 
PACIFIC CHAPTER
Sylvie Mercier, Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.

P 604-739-6279  |  E  smercier@rjc.ca 

VICTORIA CHAPTER
open
 
CALGARY CHAPTER
open
 
SASKATCHEWAN CHAPTER
Phil Haughn, City of Saskatoon
P 306-975-2980 | E phil.haughn@saskatoon.ca
 
WINNIPEG CHAPTER
Colin Stewart, Winnipeg Parking Authority
P 877-311-4974  |  E  WPA-Parking@winnipeg.ca
 
GUELPH CHAPTER
Anna Marie O'Connell, City of Guelph, ON
P 519-837-5612  Ex 2254 | C 519-362-4656 | E annamarie.oconnell@guelph.ca
 
TORONTO CHAPTER
Rick Duffy, WPS Canada, ON
P 905-625-4370 | C 416-937-4771 | E rduffy@wps-ca.com
 
OTTAWA CHAPTER
Peter Bula, City of Ottawa
P 613-580-2424  Ext: 32585 | E Peter.bula@ottawa.ca
 
QUEBEC CHAPTER
P 800-789-2253  | C 514-827-9201  | E Edward.olender@calesystems.com
 
ATLANTIC CHAPTER
open
 
 

 

Call Send SMS Add to Skype You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

Become a Member

Become a Member

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter RSS LinkedIn

Tel 613.727.0700 Email Fax 613.727.3183
350-2255 St.Laurent Blvd., Ottawa ON K1G 4K3

Canadian Parking Association